Board Members


CWLOA general email:  Please use this  unless you have a specific question to one of the board members.

CWLOA 2015 Coordinators

  • College/Club Assignors:
    • NCAA DII & DIII – Frank Bailey
    • Collegiate Club & Post Collegiate Club – Frank Bailey (starting November 1, 2017)
  • Junior Officials Liaisons:
    • Colorado Springs – Dan Cronin
    • Metro Denver and Northern CO – Cyndy Schlaepfer-Youker and Michelle Gazarik

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.